Chorreadas

March 9, 2010 at 7:08 pm 1 comment

.:{My Inner Fat Kid Rejoices}:.


This morning I experienced chorreadas. I am in love. They are delicious. Chorreadas are simply pancakes/tortillas made out of fresh corn, a little milk and an egg, and topped with fresh cheese. I ate one and it was just so good that I had to eat another, so I did. And then I felt like my stomach was going to explode. But I was happy. MMMM

Pura Vida

Entry filed under: Food, Happiness, Pura Vida. Tags: , , .

Cartago Playa Dominical

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. chris gryniewicz  |  March 10, 2010 at 10:31 am

    yummm! look similar to potato pancakes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hola

Recent Posts

Click Below to get my new posts sent to your inbox!

Feeds


