Costa Rica, HERE WE COME! Part 2

February 16, 2010 at 11:56 am 1 comment

So, I forgot to add the photos to the last post. Below are pictures of my packing session and my room in Costa Rica!

Stacking up piles of clothes to be packed!

As a true overpacker, I saved a lot of space using awesome compression bags

Packed and Ready to Go (with room to spare I might add) *Note the first aid kit in the plastic bags in the left suitcase, I feel ready for anything

My Room: my bed and nightstand

My Room: My closet and door outside (yes I did some decorating)

My Room: My bathroom (I was really surprised to have this)

My Room: A Little sink area where my Senora told me I could use for cooking if I was a fantastic chef. Guess I won't be using that one.

Entry filed under: Casa, Costa Rica, Family, La Guácima.

Costa Rica, HERE WE COME! Taking in the Costa Rican Culture

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen Chavez  |  February 16, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I loved the picture post! Keep it up, so excited for you, can’t wait to see you in mayo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hola

Recent Posts

Click Below to get my new posts sent to your inbox!

Feeds


