THE ANTICIPATION

December 11, 2009 at 8:47 pm 1 comment

.:{Less than 2 months!}:.

I cannot believe how fast this trip is approaching! After writing out all of my letters to family and friends asking for donations for my trip it really hit me. I am going to Costa Rica, in less than two months, wow. I cannot wait until I am actually there so that I can update all of you on my new exciting adventures. Thanks for visiting the site! Tune in Feb 1st when I leave for my journey! To make seeing new posts easier, you can also go here to have new blog posts sent directly to your email!

Entry filed under: Costa Rica, Excitement, Family, Friends.

LESS THAN A MONTH

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Andrew Fashion  |  December 11, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    How exciting!!! Where the hell is my letter?!?!?! Am I not a friend… LOL jk 🙂

    Have fun out there 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hola

Recent Posts

Click Below to get my new posts sent to your inbox!

Feeds


